Envision, Create, Share

Welcome to HBGames, a leading amateur game development forum and Discord server. All are welcome, and amongst our ranks you will find experts in their field from all aspects of video game design and development.

Black Dragon© - Tales Of Argon© NEW PROJECT RECRUITMENT!

Status
Not open for further replies.

mr.q

First of all. Im not that high at understanding where to post recruitment questions so i poster here. If this is the wrong place, please excort my post where it should be. :)

Black Dragon©  - Tales Of Argon© Ideas:
http://www.speedyshare.com/806238854.html
Just an sample ive made..

(Ideas)

- Spritebackgrounds and titlebackground
- Sprite battle system
- Serious story (inspired by Final Fantasy X "10" and Blue Dragon)
- Awsume Instrumental BGM's and battlemusic (All in mp3's)
- Awsume soundeffects
- Awsume Animated video-clips
- Animated Sprite Option-bar
- 120 H Ordinary Playtime

All will be animated not 3D

Im not that good at attract people but i will start this project with some people that would like to join. Everything will be started up from skratch. :)
If interessted please put some concepts or something to work with soo i can recruit the people up for this project.

/ Thanks. :)