Envision, Create, Share

Welcome to HBGames, a leading amateur game development forum and Discord server. All are welcome, and amongst our ranks you will find experts in their field from all aspects of video game design and development.

Xin's WorkShop! [No more reuest!]

Today's New's: Sorry about this but...I have to call quits on the requesting....
I am moving friday at 2:30....I am sure that someone here will be able to do these though....Sorry again....
:lol:

:down:

Whenever I am moved I will maybe start request again!

Well until then, Good by Everyone!

if you wan't to see my work or w.e.. you can go to my other thread that say's My templates/charecters/faces!

Also i am deeply sorry to those that requested things and those that i have miss treated....
I am also sorry to those that do not believe that I am blind in one eye.....lol...

anyway, I hope to see thif forum again soon!
:grin:

PS: I passed art school!!! I am now a certified artist!!!!
btw...thats why I am moving...

Ok sorry I know that now....

("In my other one that I replied to after I made this one? lol..")

thank you I will do that from now on!

("Why do I suck at forums? lol....")

Seems no one can requested anything so lets see what you got :D

I need a upbeat Battle music, which will be used for a Arena type setting.
The game itself is a Modern-Furturistic/Apocolapse type game.
Length, dont really care about anywhere from 1-2min but a seamless loop.
insterments. Will leave that up to you, techno/rock/ anything upbeat is fine by me.

Hi there, I am very glad to see a music shop as I am in a need of some piece of music, please.

I wonder if you could please make a sad theme, it should be about a ten minutes long, and about the instruments, well, I guess I'll leave this to you, since you should know more than I do.

Thanks in advance.:smile: