Envision, Create, Share

Welcome to HBGames, a leading amateur game development forum and Discord server. All are welcome, and amongst our ranks you will find experts in their field from all aspects of video game design and development.

Need a Titlescreen or Gameover? I'm your man!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Well, let's get straight to the point. I'm putting my request thread back up. I had one on .net, but I was a noob with The GIMP back then. Now that I've had more experiance, I thought I'd share my talents with .org. First of all, what you CAN ask for here:

Title Screens
Gameovers
Logos
Picture (Must provide characters and such)
Splash Screens (Must provide pictures and logo)

What to not ask for:

Icons
Sprites
Battlebacks
Character Art
Battlers
Tilesets
Autotiles

I'll take up to 3 requests at a time, and I'll list them here. I'll PM you the results.

Current Requests:
1.magiclu
2.Darksydas

By the way, here's an example of what I can do.
http://img54.imageshack.us/img54/1903/t ... tlexv3.png[/IMG]

Also, BE DESCRIPTIVE. This includes pictures you want in it. I don't wanna have to ask you twice for a description.

I have a request...

actually I don't need a title screen... but... I need panoramas in a certain design... for example the menu screen is a picture (won't need slots for the menu selections... we got it covered...) but i'll try to draw a picture for it... if you think you can do Panoramas... (and a border... heh...)

And maybe a couple of splash screens... but i do like your work... and would like for you to make these for me... thank you for listening to my request...

@Darksy:I can try, but don't ask for anything hand drawn. I can do things like clouds in 3 minutes, but I'm kinda confused on what you want, could you draw that picture of what it is you want me to do? Also, as for the Splash Screen, if you can just give me the design logo's/pics for it, I can make them.