Envision, Create, Share

Welcome to HBGames, a leading amateur game development forum and Discord server. All are welcome, and amongst our ranks you will find experts in their field from all aspects of video game design and development.

Pokemon Game Help

Hello People Im Making a Side Project For A Friend Of Mine He LOVES Pokemon so Im making him a Game I have about 4 problems ( I'm Using RMXP )

1: The Tile sets I Find The Hero Walks Straight Threw Them Dont Know How To Fix

2: Battle System Im Still Searching For a Proper Battle System Which Download Link Actually Works and Is     
    Good

3: A Script That Makes a Pokemon Menu With Full Features Such as Bag For Items, Trainer Card,  Pokemon, Save Option, Options ETC

4: That Exlemation mark You Get when you walk in Line with a trainer or a event (eg Mum )

And Some Pokemon Scripts.

Please Keep In Mind That Im A newbie and I don't No Much About Scripting
You Dont Have To answer all Of them But You Can Answer The Ones You Know A Solution For

Thankyou In Advance For the Help  ;D

Thankyou for the Help I Just Found Another Problem With The Tile Set I Use This 1 http://C:\Documents and Settings\Joshua\Desktop\WOOO\Pokemon Dark Crystal 3\Graphics\Tilesets\Pokemon Outside Tileset\[/img] Sorry If Dosent show Look at This
A Discription is a Old wooden Looking Pokemon Town The Backround Is White
Im Trieng to Get The Backround Green as In For The Grass Auto Tile instead of having little white chunks at The End of the Tiles I put down

Sorry If Makes No Sense

imarealboy99":19c83ajb said:
Thankyou for the Help I Just Found Another Problem With The Tile Set I Use This 1 http://C:\Documents and Settings\Joshua\Desktop\WOOO\Pokemon Dark Crystal 3\Graphics\Tilesets\Pokemon Outside Tileset\[/img] Sorry If Dosent show Look at This
A Discription is a Old wooden Looking Pokemon Town The Backround Is White