Envision, Create, Share

Welcome to HBGames, a leading amateur game development forum and Discord server. All are welcome, and amongst our ranks you will find experts in their field from all aspects of video game design and development.

Adlibs

1.) go here: http://www.sundhagen.com/babbooks/adlib.cgi
2.) fill it out
3.) copy & paste results

example":5342rq83 said:
Cover Letter for New Job

I am qualified for this job because I'm pretty. I got a college education at HBGames and I majored in mice. I consider myself very ugly because I'm a cherry. I'll be working to support my wife and our three horrible shits. I'm looking for a job that pays between 899914 and 4 dollars a year.

I have experience using penisy dildos and a cooking sherry. I have a generic attitude that makes me good for niggering. I think these, among many other qualifications, make me the most wyattish candidate for this job.

Sincerely,

Perihelion

Summer Activities

There are so many things to break in the summer. For instance, my favorite thing to do in the summer is smash. I like to go to the umbrella, snort in the pool, and eat fries. I try not to dance too flying, since I may become fuckamazing and have to stay inside. Sometimes I go to the laptop with my friends, or we can tune at Robert's house. The zoo is a blue place to visit, and I can get free gays at the library. Of course, I also have to mow the couch, water the bikini babes, and clean my party sometimes. On a really hot day, I just like to monkey around.

Pet Show

One day my dad came home and said there was going to be a big pet show in our town. "That's dire!" I said. "I'm sure Monkeyballhairs will win." Monkeyballhairs is our pet motherfucking tapir. She is really smart. She can do lots of tricks. She's very good at shaking fucking penis and jumping through books. Her favorite food is sushis. It's the only thing she'll eat.