Envision, Create, Share

Welcome to HBGames, a leading amateur game development forum and Discord server. All are welcome, and amongst our ranks you will find experts in their field from all aspects of video game design and development.

MOG Custom Meny System (Help)

Hi I was wondering if someone could help me customise a menu system. Im not good at scripting nor to good at photoshop but Im trying the best that I can. I found a nice Menu script called MOG but I could use some changes both in script and in grapfic.

Game Info:

3 Man Party
HP (1-9999) - MP (1-9999) - SP (1-100) (150 if a certain ring is equiped)
Str (1500) - Def (1500) - Force (1500) - Int (1500) - M.Def (1500) - Spd (1500) - Luck (100) - TP (100)
Weapon - Offhand - Helm - Armor - Amulets & Rings - Charms - Necklaces (3 Accessories)

Main Menu Changes

HP (Health) - MP (Magic) - SP (Skills)
Remove Exp
Add Menu - Party Changer
(If possible change MOG Char Select script so u can change around the 9 chars in my game and have 3 of them in a combat team)

Item Menu Changes

HP (Health) - MP (Magic) - SP (Skills)
(Done)Change Your Game to Wings of Destruction
Add Item Quality from 99 to 999

Equip Menu Changes

Str (1500) - Def (1500) - Force (1500) - Int (1500) - M.Def (1500) - Spd (1500) - Luck (100)
Add 2 Slots of Accessory - (1) Amulets & Rings - (2) Charms - (3) Necklace (IF possible to make the 3 slots diffrent from each other)
Need Background Pictures for (Fighter 08, Mage 07, Grappler 01, Hunter 03, Gunner 01, Thief 04, Warrior 03, Cleric 03 and Mage 02)
Change Shield to Offhand
Add Item Quality from 99 to 999

Status Menu Changes

HP (1-9999) - MP (1-9999) - SP (1-100/150)
Str (1500) - Def (1500) - Force (1500) - Int (1500) - M.Def (1500) - Spd (1500) - Luck (100)
Remove Exp
If 3 accessory is possible (Add 2 accessory slots)
Change Shield to Offhand

Skill Menu Changes

HP (1-9999) - MP (1-9999) - SP (1-100/150)
Remove Exp

Shop Menu Changes