Envision, Create, Share

Welcome to HBGames, a leading amateur game development forum and Discord server. All are welcome, and amongst our ranks you will find experts in their field from all aspects of video game design and development.

mhmmm much help is needed lol XD

well im a noob at tis thingy im not sure if im posting it in teh right place :D but i want to make a rpg i dont want make it all amazing and stuffs but i want

Front View animated battlers :D
party changer thingy like in teh menu and stuffs :D
and a 3 battler system you know not like 4 ppl but 3ppl to fight with :D

mhmm where do i find these thingy's me sooooooo noob gimmy a link or somtin o and i plan on having 6 party members so umm need a party menu thingy to change teh party and stuffs so can i get some links to some random place :D for that kind of stuffy's =p

potatokisser69;299928 said:
well im a noob at tis thingy im not sure if im posting it in teh right place :D but i want to make a rpg i dont want make it all amazing and stuffs but i want

mhmm where do i find these thingy's me sooooooo noob gimmy a link or somtin o and i plan on having 6 party members so umm need a party menu thingy to change teh party and stuffs so can i get some links to some random place :D for that kind of stuffy's =p

nice noob act.

But not even noobs act that nooby. RMXP troll? </3

Untra

Sponsor

potatokisser69;299928 said:

First off, you might want to look here for those things:
http://www.rmxp.org/forums/showthread.php?t=3353

Second, you should have made this topic here:
http://www.rmxp.org/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=12

You might also want to look up how to install scripts, because a n00b you like you probably wouldn't know how.:D

Which brings me to number three...:(
What you have just posted is mostly spam. Poor grammer and annoying or stupid messages aren't tolerated around here. If you have something to say or ask, please put it in the right forum and make the topic actually readable.