Envision, Create, Share

Welcome to HBGames, a leading amateur game development forum and Discord server. All are welcome, and amongst our ranks you will find experts in their field from all aspects of video game design and development.

Just Another Writer

Introduction

So since I am offering my writing abilities to those who may need or want them, I decided it might be best to post a topic. In which case, this is it, so congrats if you made it to here. :thumb:

I am also making this topic to share my work and developing stories with the people of this forum. I am working on getting through some books that I've started and hope to finish, aiming to get at least one published at some time. Obviously, as a young writer, I am not exactly deemed qualified to be an author, but wisdom and skill doesn't just come with age I say.

So I hope that you enjoy the work displayed here. The links will lead to where stories are posted on Fictionpress. Without an account, you cannot add a review to them, but I think you can still read them.

About My Work

Anyways, so in all seriousness, I am a dedicated writer when it comes to both storyline and character design. I have written storylines for those in the past, and have done personal work to improve my skills.

I don't like to overdo things too much, but I try to create full and good stories, trying to keep away from scenarios used too often. I will give examples to anyone who wants them, but here is a small intro to a short story that I wrote: