Envision, Create, Share

Welcome to HBGames, a leading amateur game development forum and Discord server. All are welcome, and amongst our ranks you will find experts in their field from all aspects of video game design and development.

final fantasy 7 battle system and menu

Hello, i really need help please,

I have an absolute awesome ff7 cbs , and cms, but the materia script is a little lame, i wanted to basically replace the one it has with sephirothspawns materia script because its awesome.
Im not good at scripting but i dont think its to diffucult, and if someone merges them, it wont just help me but alot of people that want to make Final fantasy games.
Thanks alot,
P.s whoever is willing to do it, let me know which upload site you prefer, for some reason when i use mega upload it only lets me upload one file at a time, i would like to just upload the entire project folder, Is that possible? or even if this site could upload a whole folder, let me know how .
T hanks alot,

If you wish to upload more than one file at a time put it in a compressed folder (zipped or archived) jeez it's so simple it's almost funny ':|... I'm not doing the request btw...

EDIT: That's his job... you can't stop him... no one can...

~RoaringSasuke

Joe parz said:
despain if you cant help then dont post anything , its a very simple rule dont you think.

My post was actually very helpful. A picture is worth a thousand words. Even more if it has words on it.

Look at it this way. I was saying this:

Nobody is going to take you seriously. Not only do "lol ff7 battlesystem" posts imply that you're another fanboy with no sense of originality, you're asking for a stuff that, frankly, nobody will even think to do without some incentive. On top of that, your spelling and grammar are just horrendous and nobody will take your request seriously at all if you continue to post like that.

Really, come on. It's not hard to figure out that's what I mean.